Meet The Team

Owners

Donald Wade, President

Donald is the founder of Pro Solutions HomeServices, started Pro Solutions Air in 2011 and currently overseas all sales, service, installations and quality control. 623-258-8361 dwade@prosolutionsair.com

Tyra Woods-Wade CFO/Controller

Tyra came to Pro Solutions Air in 2013 and manages all aspects of the business operations. Tyra and Don work very closely together in all aspects of the business.  480-369-1683 tyra@prosolutionsair.com

Office

Alexis Harford, Office Manager

Alexis@prosolutionsair.com

Jianesse Tisino, Office Staff

Jianese@prosolutionsair.com

Ruben Tallabas, Scheduling

Ruben@prosolutionsair.com

Field Management

Bill Roselli, Service Manager

Bill@prosolutionsair.com

Matt Silva, Sales Manager

Matt@prosolutionsair.com

Service

Jordan Harford, Technician

 

service@prosolutionsair.com

Brandon Woods, Technician

 

service@prosolutionsair.com

Dylan Hensley, Tech Support

 

service@prosolutionsair.com

Brandon Robbins, Technician

service@prosolutionsair.com

Adrien Adams, Technician

service@prosolutionsair.com

Bill Roselli, Technician Manager

bill@prosolutionsair.com