Meet The Team

Owners

Donald Wade, President

Donald is the founder of Pro Solutions HomeServices, started Pro Solutions Air in 2011 and currently overseas all sales, service, installations and quality control. 623-258-8361 dwade@prosolutionsair.com

Tyra Woods-Wade Controller

Tyra came to Pro Solutions Air in 2013 and helps manage all aspects of the business operations. Tyra and Don work very closely together in all aspects of the business.  480-369-1683 tyra@prosolutionsair.com

Office

Jianesse Tisino, Office

Jianese@prosolutionsair.com

Ruben Tallabas, Scheduling

Ruben@prosolutionsair.com

Field Management

Bill Roselli, Service Manager

Bill@prosolutionsair.com

Service

Jordan Harford, Technician

 

service@prosolutionsair.com

Brandon Woods, Technician

 

service@prosolutionsair.com

Dylan Hensley, Tech Support

 

service@prosolutionsair.com